KimberleyW

Mt_Native_Man

JalepenoAnn

Dot.t09

For Me

Quinny

Lookinup

How are you? What's going on?

Things are going well. We're in the midst of selling our house and getting ready to move. This has meant too much eating out, which has been challenging.

Luanne

"Just Do It"

Goal - 8/2/02

Hey SB! Things are well here on the weight loss front. I'd gone into a bit of a tailspin for a couple of years eating my way through some personal issues (like that's ever productive). I decided almost 6 months ago that instead of putting all this pressure on myself to be POP, I would tackle my major issues one by one. The most important one was giving up gluten and continuing to stay MSG-free. Along the way, I've tackled other issues-- corn, yeast, fresh dairy (excluding cheese), etc. I'm watching my food quantity even though I'm not counting points or journaling. I'm approaching my 6mth "health-iversary" and I'm on track to hit 30lbs down. That's comparable results to what I would have achieved had I put myself in a pressure-filled fish bowl to stay POP and exercise pretty much every day.